Super Freaky Girl

Super Freaky Girl

    Nicki Minaj
  • Lançado em: 12/08/2022
  • Produzido por: Dr. Luke e Malibu Babie
  • 280

She’s alright
That girl’s alright with me, yeah
Ayo (Hey, hey, hey, hey)

I can lick it, I can ride it while you slippin’ and slidin’
I can do all ’em little tricks, and keep the dick up inside it
You can smack it, you can grip it, you can go down and kiss it
And every time he leave me ‘lone, he always tell me he miss it

He want a F-R-E-A-K (Freaky girl)
F-R-E-A-K (Freaky girl)
A-K, A-K, A-K, E-A-K (Freaky girl)
F-R-E-A-K (Freaky girl)

One thing about me, I’m the baddest alive
He know the prettiest bitch didn’t come until I arrived
I don’t let bitches get to me, I fuck they man if they try
I got a princess face, a killer body, samurai mind
They can’t be Nicki, they so stupid, I just laugh when they try
A thong bikini up my ass, I think I […]


Ficha técnica